Praise Song “My Beloved, Please Wait for Me” | The Church of Almighty God

Christian Praise Songs “My Beloved, Please Wait for Me” | The Church of Almighty God

I
Over the trees, climbing the peaceful moon. As my beloved, fair and beautiful.
O my love, where are You? Now I am in tears. Do You hear me cry?
You are the One who gives me love. You are the One who cares about me.
You are the One who thinks of me always. You are the One who cherishes my life.
Moon, back to the other side of sky. Don’t make my beloved wait too long.
Please tell Him that I miss Him. Don’t forget to carry along with my love, along with my love. Continue reading “Praise Song “My Beloved, Please Wait for Me” | The Church of Almighty God”

Sermons and Fellowship About God’s Word “‘The Sixth Utterance’ of God’s Utterances to the Entire Universe”

Eastern Lightning | Sermons and Fellowship About God’s Word “‘The Sixth Utterance’ of God’s Utterances to the Entire Universe

  125-B-1

  Let’s start our meeting. Let’s first read a passage of God’s word, “The Sixth Utterance” of God’s Utterances to the Entire Universe in The Word Appears in the Flesh.

  “In matters within the spirit, you should be delicately sensitive; to My words, you should be carefully attentive. You should aim for the state in which you see My Spirit and My fleshly self, My words and My fleshly self, as one indivisible whole, and make it so that all of humanity will be able to satisfy Me in My presence. I have trodden the universe with My feet, stretching out My gaze over its entire expanse, and I have walked in the midst of all mankind, tasting the sweet, sour, bitter, and pungent flavors of human experience, but man never truly recognized Me, nor did he notice Me as I walked abroad. Continue reading “Sermons and Fellowship About God’s Word “‘The Sixth Utterance’ of God’s Utterances to the Entire Universe””