Eastern Lightning | A Haughty Spirit Before a Fall

               Baixue    Shenyang City

  Because of a work requirement, I was transferred to another work area. At that time, I was very grateful to God. I felt that I was lacking so much, yet through God’s divine promotion, I was given the opportunity to fulfill my duty in such a wonderful work area. I made a vow to God in my heart: I would do my very best to repay God.

  However, after I arrived, I discovered many loopholes in the work being done. As a result, I took it upon myself to begin inspecting each item of work. As I was performing my inspections, I was also thinking to myself: “How did any work get done like this? None of the work was managed properly! I thought the work done here would be excellent. But I never thought it would be worse than my previous job. Now that I’m here, it must be properly managed, step by step, according to the work arrangement. Continue reading “Eastern Lightning | A Haughty Spirit Before a Fall”

Eastern Lightning | God’s Utterance “God Himself, the Unique (II) God’s Righteous Disposition” (Part One)

God’s words in this video are from the book “Continuation of The Word Appears in the Flesh”.
The content of this video:
(I) For Stubbornly Opposing God, Man Is Destroyed by God’s Wrath
Sodom’s Corruption: Infuriating to Man, Enraging to God
Sodom Is Laid to Waste for Inciting God’s Wrath
After Sodom’s Repeated Resistance and Hostility Toward Him, God Utterly Eradicates It Continue reading “Eastern Lightning | God’s Utterance “God Himself, the Unique (II) God’s Righteous Disposition” (Part One)”